Kanton Aargau

Ursula Gugelmann
Belchenweg 2
5742 Kölliken
Telefon:
Mail:
Website:
062 823 11 10
info@ursula-gugelmann.ch
Ursula-Gugelmann.ch
Brigitta Loretan
Stapferstrasse 2
5200 Brugg
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
056 442 57 01
056 442 14 92
079 544 64 08
info@loretan-praxis.ch
Loretan-Praxis.ch

 Kanton Basel-Stadt

Reinhold Dür
Gerbergasse 30
4001 Basel
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
079 654 70 45
reinhold.duer@bluewin.ch
mitte3.ch
Raphaela Hasler
Gerbergasse 30
4001 Basel
Mobile:
Mail:
079 706 57 85
raphaela.hasler@gmx.net
Margreth von Holt
Beratung rund ums Kind
Innere Margarethenstr. 19
4051 Basel
Telefon:
Mail:
Website:
061 271 75 78
kontakt@margreth-von-holt.ch
Margreth-von-Holt.ch
Ada Mäder
Thiersteinerallee 23
4053 Basel
Telefon: 061 362 08 09
Ruth Nussberger
zentrum biodynamik-basel
Bäumleingasse 10
4051 Basel
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
079 403 44 02
r.nussberger@biodynamik-basel.ch
biodynamik-basel.ch
Eva Panser
Ramani Samara Panser MSc
Blauenstrasse 55
4054 Basel
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
061 301 31 22
079 734 89 05
info@biodynamische-therapie.ch
Veronika Raich
zentrum biodynamik-basel Bäumleingasse 10
4051 Basel
Mail:
Website:
v.raich@biodynamik-basel.ch
biodynamik-basel.ch
Bettina Wehrli
Leimenstrasse 21
4051 Basel
Telefon:
Mail:
061 361 50 82
bwbiodynamik@sunrise.ch
Angelika Zülsdorf
Bärenfelserstrasse 28
4057 Basel
Telefon:
Mail:
Website:
061 692 34 03
angelikazuelsdorf@bluewin.ch
stress-und-burnout-ambulanz.de

 Kanton Basel-Land

Harald & Susanne Isenmann
Baselstr. 105
4144 Arlesheim
Telefon: 061 411 18 68

 Kanton Bern

Reinhold Dür
Unterer Quai 20
2502 Biel-Bienne
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
079 654 70 45
reinhold.duer@bluewin.ch
psy-biel.ch
Roland Haueter
Schulhausstrasse 13
3604 Thun
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
033 336 94 71
079 485 56 89
rhaueter@swissonline.ch
Sabine Högger-Maire
c/o Praxis M. Kämpfen
Hochfeldstrasse 110
3012 Bern
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
031 333 10 70
079 460 71 93
sabine.hoegger@lorraine.ch
Beatrix Jenzer
Pulverweg 42a
3006 Bern
Telefon:
Mail:
Website:
031 312 72 06
beatrix.jenzer@gmx.ch
beatrixjenzer.ch
Johanna Maurer-Nänny
Oberbottigenrain 17B
3019 Bern
Telefon:
Mail:
031 869 36 32
maurer-naenny@bluewin.ch
Célia Megert Peres
Centre Thérapie de la Gare Bienne
Rue de la Gare 1
2502 Bienne l
Mobile:
Mail:
079 787 10 49
celiareginach@lice.com
Emma Otero
Bodenacker 6
2564 Bellmund
Telefon:
Mail:
032 331 77 37
emma.otero@bluewin.ch

 Kanton Genf

Achim Korte
Rue Zurlinden 6
1207 Genf
Telefon:
Mail:
022 700 37 44
achim.korte@free.fr

 Kanton Graubünden

Chantal Berther-Favre
Via Sogn Pieder 33
7151 Schluein
Mobile:
Mail:
076 445 58 55
dormabeinch@yahoo.fr

 Kanton Luzern

 Kanton Nidwalden

 Kanton Obwalden

 Kanton Schwyz

 Kanton Solothurn

 Kanton St.Gallen

Barbara Tobler
Neugasse 43
9000 St. Gallen
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
071 220 83 66
079 566 07 01
toblerbiodynamik@bluewin.ch
BarbaraTobler.ch

 Kanton Thurgau

Marianne Küng
Bahnhofstrasse 31
8280 Kreuzlingen
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
076 418 43 02
kuengpraxis@bluewin.ch
biodynamikamsee.ch

 Kanton Waadt

 Kanton Zürich

Monika Rüegg
Ärztehaus Oberdorfstrasse
8914 Aeugst am Albis
Telefon:
Mail:
044 760 28 78
monika.rueegg@fideas.ch
Heidi Ursula Michel-Berling
Bahnhofstrasse 5
8494 Bauma
Telefon:
Mail:
052 386 19 15
heidi.u.michel@gmail.com
Eva Heine Egli
Marktgasse 34
8180 Bülach
Telefon:
Fax:
Mail:
044 861 02 87
044 861 00 79
evaheine@gmx.ch
Verena Habegger
Gartenmatt 9
8180 Bülach
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
044 869 08 11
079 746 52 41
vehabegger@swissonline.ch
VerenaHabegger.ch
Bettina Schriever
Etzelstrasse 2
8820 Wädenswi
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
079 159 94 68
mail@bettinaschriever.ch
BettinaSchriever.ch
Ursula Romer-Glaus
Holzrai 36
8602 Wangen
Telefon:
Fax:
Mail:
Website:
044 833 03 50
044 833 50 02
ursula.romer@bluewin.ch
UrsulaRomer.ch
Bendicht Hofer
Weinbergstrasse 80 D
8408 Winterthur
Telefon:
Mail:
052 548 01 36
bendicht-hofer@gmx.ch
Ghida Ferreira
Florastrasse 41
8008 Zürich
Telefon:
Mail:
044 383 66 75
info@chakral-dances.ch
Annamarie Kellenberger
Badenerstrasse 332
8004 Zürich
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
044 492 74 65
079 386 26 70
akellenberger@bluewin.ch
AnnaKellenberger.ch
Brigitta Loretan
Weinbergstr. 26
8001 Zürich
Telefon:
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
044 251 52 62
079 544 64 08
info@loretan-praxis.ch
Loretan-Praxis.ch
Monika Rüegg
Zurlindenstrasse 58
8003 Zürich
Telefon:
Mail:
044 463 43 83
monika.rueegg@fideas.ch

 Kanton Zug

Franziska Senn
Alte Steinhauserstrasse 19
6330 Cham
Mobile:
Mail:
Website:
079 415 67 40
siska@arco-gym.ch
Arco-gym.ch